Woman at typewriter

Erotic Short Stories are the lifeblood of my blog. They are the reason I created Pillow Talk, to share and promote my writing.

I love to create short fiction which touch on sexy, adult themes.

Some stories are romantic, other times I will write so much sexy action that the tale borders on the pornographic!

I write flash fiction, which is deliberately short. These pieces of prose aim to get the reader squirming in their seat in as few words as possible.

Other times my fiction needs to unravel more slowly – so it becomes a series (see the page dedicated to Erotic Fiction : Serials).

Being hetero myself, I’ll often write from a female PoV and the action will quite likely involve a male/penis owner BUT not always.  I’ve also written FF (lesbian) stories and MM (homosexual) stories.  I enjoy reading supernatural fiction, so I’ve tried my hand at other-worldly sex scenes too!

My short stories are listed on the memes: Masturbation Monday, Wicked Wednesday and FridayFlash, or under the category Short Stories. I’ll up-date the list below at intervals.

If you enjoy what you read, I’d love you to leave me a comment or share the link on social media. Who know, your comment could start a thought process which will result in a new piece of writing.

 

Near Miss  

 

Paradise by the Dashboard Light  

 

Mirror Masturbation  

 

If I was taking an erotic photograph … 

 

Enchanted Valley  *

 

Enchanted Valley : Lovers’ Tryst  *

 

Interrailing Interlude  

 

Wish You Were Here ~ Shopping with a Bad Girl 

 

Centrefold : Young Posy’s Experiences with Porn  

 

Begging Letter  

 

Spine Tinglingly Sexy  

 

Latin Love Lessons  

 

Send me a Selfie  

 

Mad Hatter’s Tea Party  

 

Inspired by Lady Gaga : Bad Romance  

 

Under Cover 

 

Sports Car  

 

Fine Day for a Picnic  

 

Candy Kitten has Plans  

 

… But Words Can Never Hurt Me  

 

Sexy Selfie Foreplay 

 

She Dares Me  

 

Graveyard Dare 

 

Lazy Saturday Afternoon 

 

Cam Girl Fantasy 

 

Risky Alfresco Sex 

 

Doctors and Nurses 

 

Act of Vandalism 

 

 

 

Flash Fiction:

 

Coitus Interruptus Vampyr 

 

Bursting  

 

Chips  

 

Enosh the Archer  

 

Near Miss 

 

Thrum

 

Ghost in the Machine 

 

Tied up Tuesday 

 

Second Place  

 

Paradise by the Dashboard Light  

 

Mirror Masturbation  

 

If I was taking an erotic photograph … 

 

Enchanted Valley  https://posychurchgate.com/2019/01/25/enchanted-valley-guest-post-soss/

 

Guest Post: Enchanted Valley : Lovers’ Tryst  

 

Interrailing Interlude  

 

Wish You Were Here ~ Shopping with a Bad Girl https://posychurchgate.com/2017/01/07/wish-you-were-here-shopping-with-a-bad-girl/

 

Centrefold : Young Posy’s Experiences with Porn  https://posychurchgate.com/2017/01/31/young-posys-experiences-with-porn/

 

Begging Letter  https://posychurchgate.com/2017/10/11/begging-letter/

 

Spine Tinglingly Sexy  https://posychurchgate.com/2017/12/11/spine-tinglingly-sexy/

 

Latin Love Lessons  https://posychurchgate.com/2017/12/31/latin-love-lessons/

 

Send me a Selfie  https://posychurchgate.com/2018/01/30/send-me-a-selfie/

 

Mad Hatter’s Tea Party  https://posychurchgate.com/2018/01/27/mad-hatters-tea-party/

 

Inspired by Lady Gaga : Bad Romance  https://posychurchgate.com/2018/01/09/175/

 

Under Cover  https://posychurchgate.com/2018/02/15/under-cover/

 

Sports Car  https://posychurchgate.com/2018/03/19/sports-car/

 

Fine Day for a Picnic  https://posychurchgate.com/2018/04/18/fine-day-for-a-picnic/

 

Candy Kitten has Plans  https://posychurchgate.com/2018/04/27/candy-kitten-has-plans/

 

… But Words Can Never Hurt Me  https://posychurchgate.com/2018/05/15/but-words-can-never-hurt-me/

 

Sexy Selfie Foreplay https://posychurchgate.com/2018/10/11/sexy-selfie-foreplay/

 

She Dares Me  https://posychurchgate.com/2018/06/06/she-dares-me/

 

Graveyard Dare https://posychurchgate.com/2018/10/14/graveyard-dare/

 

Lazy Saturday Afternoon https://posychurchgate.com/2018/10/03/lazy-saturday-afternoon/

 

Cam Girl Fantasy https://posychurchgate.com/2018/09/28/cam-girl-fantasy/

 

Risky Alfresco Sex https://posychurchgate.com/2018/09/03/risky-alfresco-sex/

 

Doctors and Nurses https://posychurchgate.com/2018/08/15/doctors-nurses/

 

Act of Vandalism https://posychurchgate.com/2017/01/01/meet-posy-for-the-first-time/

 

Flash Fiction:

 

Coitus Interruptus Vampyr https://posychurchgate.com/2019/05/26/coitus-interruptus-vampyr/

 

Bursting  https://posychurchgate.com/2019/03/31/bursting/

 

Chips  https://posychurchgate.com/2019/02/06/chips/

 

Enosh the Archer  https://posychurchgate.com/2019/01/31/enosh-the-archer/

 

Near Miss https://posychurchgate.com/2019/06/26/near-miss/

 

Thrum https://posychurchgate.com/2018/11/13/thrum/

 

Ghost in the Machine https://posychurchgate.com/2018/10/31/ghost-in-the-machine/

 

Tied up Tuesday https://posychurchgate.com/2018/10/07/tied-up-tuesday/

 

Second Place  https://posychurchgate.com/2019/04/10/second-place/

%d bloggers like this: